5. 300 Rise of an empire

Saturday 8th March 2014  12:00pm – The O2 Superscreen


It started at 12:00 but left home about 11:55 because the adverts last for ages. Came in watched 2 trailers and a long Captain America Preview. Liked the preview but did not want to see it. I Was going to watch the film anyway. This really will spoil a good section of the film for me. About 12:40 the film started.
It started right at the start the film when black and when the picture came back the picture was not as sharp. The image was very SD for a while.
I sat on the left side of the screen because I am now bloody deaf in my left ear. So sound was terrible for me.

I think the film was fine. Great visuals, the ships and so on.. Anytime there was a woman on screen it was great. (so many men) .
Eva Green kinda gave the same performance as she did in “Camelot”

If you’re interested in signing up for an Unlimited Card, enter the following referral code to get an extra month free for both me and you: RAF-27WU-87EC-99JY-87YK

Leave a Reply

