6. Captain America Winter Soldier

Wednesday 26th March 2014  – 18:20 – West India Quay – Screen 8

Went with my my mother again. Went free with my Unlimited Card plus Orange Wednesday.

I saw the first section of the film in the 300 preview.
My hearing was still off so Was reluctant to see it when the sound was compromised. Well the sound was so quite for me so this distanced me from the movie. I want to see it again when I get my hearing back to really experience it.
Man this film seemed long. Maybe the 30 plus mins wait added to that feeling.

LOVED Natasha . In fact Loved all our heroes, Capt and Falcon.

I really love the character Captain America. So lovely. So pure,
The SPOILER Peggy Scene brought a tear to my eye.
I love Seeing Capt fight (and being undercover)
Black Widow and Captain America are such a good team.

First Post Credit scene was cool the second sucked.

.

If you’re interested in signing up for an Unlimited Card, enter the following referral code to get an extra month free for both me and you: RAF-27WU-87EC-99JY-87YK

Leave a Reply

