10. Divergent

Wednesday 9th April 2014 – 18:15 – O2 – Screen 9

Saw Divergent with my baby sister. She is 13 and at School  Divergent  it’s a thing.

I had a lot of fun watching with her. I was joking throughout about the Harry Potter Comparison. I had so much fun. But it is not Harry Potter. I hate when people compare franchises , Actors or singers like that. However it really is a merge of Harry Potter, Hunger Games and a slice of Twilight.

I heard that in the film the X factor came from the “hot guy” . Boy the were right. Hot , Hot Hot, Smolder smolder.
I loved the experience.

We came out planning theme park rides from the film.

The trailer did not do it justice. It seemed so dull.

If you’re interested in signing up for an Unlimited Card, enter the following referral code to get an extra month free for both me and you: RAF-27WU-87EC-99JY-87YK

Leave a Reply

