16 Noah Again

Wednesday 7th May 2014  – 14:15 -O2 – Screen 5



Been suggesting Noah to everyone since I had seen it the first time.

I feared watching it again might be not be as good since it is rather long. It really held up second time round. I think I decided I maybe loved it.


Person I was with seemed to love it.
Jennifer Connelly was brilliant when she pleaded with Noah
Only seen Russell Crowe In A Beautiful Mind , Les Mis and Noah. He was excellent in this film.
This movie has some really powerful images. It has something different this could have been so flat and boring.
This movie is not about the Flood it is about Noah and humanity.
When I watched it the first time it did not drag, It was not that time flew by it just seemed that it had enough time for this epic.
I then saw The Amazing Spider-Man 2 again” See next post.

If you’re interested in signing up for an Unlimited Card, enter the following referral code to get an extra month free for both me and you: RAF-27WU-87EC-99JY-87YK

Leave a Reply

