18 Non- Stop

Thursday 8th May 2014 – 15:15 – O2 – Screen 5



Been itching to watch this for some reason. Maybe it was the marketing. I thought I missed my chance but they were re-showing it again at Cineworld.
I don’t think I have seen this type of Movie in ages. I can’t remember the last time I have seen this an Action , Thriller, Suspense type movie.

After watching certain types of movies this was quite refreshing. I might go watch a “Comedy” next.


If you’re interested in signing up for an Unlimited Card, enter the following referral code to get an extra month free for both me and you: RAF-27WU-87EC-99JY-87YK

Leave a Reply

