20 Godzilla

Saturday 17th May at 11:10- O2 – Screen 7 

The Build up/ Japan was part was good. After that it was fine.
When Godzilla was on screen , Bryan Cranston, Ken Watanebe and shots of the remains of the past creatures that was great.

I actually thought that Godzilla was cute.

But really when it got out of asia i felt I was waiting till it ended.
In the opening credit I liked seeing the “old Footage” however I was distracted by the redacted words.

Oh the alarm in my phone when off during the film.
The only character I connected with was Bryan’s character and they killed him off early.

If you’re interested in signing up for an Unlimited Card, enter the following referral code to get an extra month free for both me and you: RAF-27WU-87EC-99JY-87YK

Leave a Reply

