22. X-men: Days of Future past

Sunday 25th May 2014 – 11:20 – Screen 7 – The O2


Been dying to see this. Could not watch this on Friday, and Saturday.
All the reviews on my Youtube Sub Feed have been building up now I can watch them.
When I went to the O2 the self -service Machines where down so had to go the counter. Thankfully it was not busy because as it turns out I missed the start of the film. Weird. No big planned to watch it again with my friend on Wednesday.

There was also a function at Cineworld so had to go a different way to the screening.
I knew would regret not taking a jacket or something was cold in the theatre.
Great film It was long it was entertaining enough to not drag. (looking at you Spider-man)

It was really good, felt it was really strong. Loved it.

If you’re interested in signing up for an Unlimited Card, enter the following referral code to get an extra month free for both me and you: RAF-27WU-87EC-99JY-87YK

Leave a Reply

