26 Edge of Tomorrow

Saturday 31st May – 17:00 – Screen 9 – The O2 


Arrived just before the film started. It was a packed screening. I tend to watch screening at 10 or 11 am in Saturdays so was not used to the amount of people. However had a busy morning so I could not go.

When the movie started the woman next to me started using her phone and it seemed like she was going to use it all the way through, I asked he if should be please dim it. She did argue that I should just ignore it but she did stop.

It was a solid film. I saw the trailer and thought it would be okay and it was. I quite enjoyed it.

If you’re interested in signing up for an Unlimited Card, enter the following referral code to get an extra month free for both me and you: RAF-27WU-87EC-99JY-87YK

Leave a Reply

