32 The Fault in our Stars (TFIOS)

16/06/2014 – 20:30 – Unlimited Screening – Sky Superscreen – The O2

tfios

I booked these tickets when they first came out. Huge fan of the VlogBrothers. I watch the video when John was writing it and when he signed all first editions and all that stuff.

The movie had already come out in the US so was eager to see it .

Yeah I did cry mostly at the end of the film.

It was very good. I will probably watch it again with my sister she wants to watch it too.

This was an advanced screening at the Superscreen. I was surprised it wasn’t packed however only Unlimited card holders could see it so I guess that does limit the amount of people who can go see it.

DFTBA!!!

If you’re interested in signing up for an Unlimited Card, enter the following referral code to get an extra month free for both me and you: RAF-27WU-87EC-99JY-87YK

Leave a Reply

