33 Belle

Friday 20 June 2014 17:15 – West India Quay

maxresdefault

This is the first movie I had seen that had with “allocated seating” . I was one of the people who was looking forward to it. I didn’t see anything bad about it until people started writing about their concerns. I still though that it would be okay…

Well it wasn’t .I tried to book tickets online for me and another Cineworld user. I was worried that she would arrive late but I was scared that if we booked separately we would not sit together. I also feared that I would have to collect both tickets but then have to leave the screening to give her the ticket.

Anyway the website was playing up so I had to book at the counter.

My companion was running late and I was worried again that if she bought her ticket later we would not sit together so I asked if I could buy two. The lady said no she needed the other card but there was problem processing my ticket and the manager intervened. I asked him for another unlimited ticket. He was pissed that I didn’t tell him I wanted two at first. I said I told the lady.

As the actual start time of the film came closer I went in. I did not want to miss it. I have been wanting to see this film since the it came out.

So I was in the screening nervous that I had to go out to give the ticket. Fortunately because I had not actually used an Unlimited Card to get the ticket the other person could get one herself any ticket and just sit next to me. And she did . I was worried that she would be too late to get a ticket and have “go see another film” . In the end it was not that full so we could have sat anywhere but I didn’t know that at the time.

And I though this process would be stress free.

THE MOVIE

I had been wanting to see this since it came out but for one reason or another missed it. I even booked it twice but did not end up going.

I really enjoyed the film. I was quite emotional actually. I know the actress that played Dido from Doctor Who so my ear pricked out when I first saw the trailer. She was great. I loved Dido as a child she was so cute.

I love that the hidden black history that I know nothing about is now coming out a few movies recently.

On another Princess saves the day

 

 

 

If you’re interested in signing up for an Unlimited Card, enter the following referral code to get an extra month free for both me and you: RAF-27WU-87EC-99JY-87YK

Leave a Reply

