37. Jersey Boys

Date/time: Sunday 29th June at 12:20

West India Quay : Screen 6

Standard Seating:  E10

jersey-boys-poster

It was so dark when I came into the screening . I had to use my mobile flashlight to find my seat, Oh I missed the start of the film but I had though that even with the lights down the path would be lit. It was so dark it was hard to see the seats at all you could not see if anyone was in them. Oh and someone was but he moved quickly.

I nornally don’t watch/read  reviews for movies that I know I am going to see but I decided too.  In light of that I don’t have much to add.  If you wanna know what Ithink  just ask.

I have been wanting to watch the live show for a while. I had wanted to watch the show before the movie but that didn’t happen.

If you’re interested in signing up for an Unlimited Card, enter the following referral code to get an extra month free for both me and you: RAF-27WU-87EC-99JY-87YK

Leave a Reply

