47. What if


Saturday 30th August 2014 11:30 – Screen 10 Row J Seat 12
I had been out of the country so have missed some films that I wanted to see. Boo.
I think the only “Romantic Comedy ”  I had seen in awhile is “The Fault in Our Stars” if you can even call it that.  Does I count “Walking on Sunshine”?  (not funny enough to be a comedy?)
I have been hearing that “What if?” is a good little film.   I really liked it I Laugh out loud a few times.  I like the performance from most. Daniel was great.
I did not realise that the film was set in Canada even though they established that early on .
I now want to watch a few more Romantic Comedies.
When I can in there was no one to check if I had a ticket.  I guess it was relatively early.

If you’re interested in signing up for an Unlimited Card, enter the following referral code to get an extra month free for both me and you: RAF-27WU-87EC-99JY-87YK

Leave a Reply

