48. Sin City: A Dame to Kill For

Sunday 31st August  2014 – 14:15 Screen 3 Row W Seat 12 – The O2

Sin-City-A-Dame-to-Kill-For-Banner

Was craving Ice Cream while watching this movie.
I wanted to re-watch Sin City before I saw this but didn’t in the end.

The movie was visually interesting but I did look at my watch after the Eva Green section was complete. Not to say it was boring only that it seemed long. The sexual scenes were… intresting. I heard some people laugh which is understandable. I wonder how many butt shots there were.

Joseph Gordon-Levitt was cool.
This is one of those film where you can see as someone visually fantasy made into a movie. Watching this movie and 300 the second is kind almost hypnotic with all the visuals.

If you’re interested in signing up for an Unlimited Card, enter the following referral code to get an extra month free for both me and you: RAF-27WU-87EC-99JY-87YK

Leave a Reply

