55. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Wednesday 22 October 2014 17:45 – Screen 9  Row M Seat 19  – West India Quay

tmnt

This had been out for a while in America so I have watched many reviews on this . There was some good reviews some bad but I was looking forward to it. I think I was quite excited about it.

The only Megan Fox  movies I have seen is Transformers.  So I was looking forward in seeing her. I have no ill feelings towards her. I didn’t think that she would be that bad.    I like the character of April and I really wanted more of Megan. I wanted her to be really good.

I really wanted to spend more time with the individual turtles.

Watching it I felt like I missed much of what was on screen. When I try to remember it seems like a blur.    Or like trying to move a sandcastle .

If you’re interested in signing up for an Unlimited Card, enter the following referral code to get an extra month free for both me and you: RAF-27WU-87EC-99JY-87YK

Leave a Reply

