60. Interseller

7th November 2014-  17:00 Screen 9  Row M Seat 14 – West India Quay


Interstellar_ALT_Artowrk

I had no problem with the science or following and understanding the science. I have watched enough Professor Brian Cox, Documentaries  and Physics Youtube vids to already know the concepts.  I did have to look up the people’s motivations. If there was one thing that I needed to look up was certain human aspects.

This movie for all the hype about the science was such a great and epic human story.  A story of a Father and daughter and as Sc-fi does a story about Humanity in general.

I was expecting something really out there for the end sequence but it wasn’t too insane. I was expecting 2001 weirdness.

The docking scene was thrilling  and I was curious  when Cooper was entered the Black Hole .  That was the moment I knew was coming from  when it was first mentioned.

If you’re interested in signing up for an Unlimited Card, enter the following referral code to get an extra month free for both me and you: RAF-27WU-87EC-99JY-87YK

Leave a Reply

