61. Interseller (the second time)

Saturday 15th November – 12:45  – Superscreen  Row M Seat 20  or 21 -The O2

intesellar

Watching it the first time I thought it was a good movie, watching it the second I thought it was great.  I picked up on the amazing music this time.  I fully understood Mann’s reasoning and motivation.

Note: I deliberately missed the first part of the movie since it was quite long and I have the strong desire to re-watch the beginning.

I really wanted to watch it again on the Superscreen.  I am so tempted to watch it with the DBOX.  I wish I had now. I decided to seat much closer to the screen than I normally do after my sister recommended that I do.

If you’re interested in signing up for an Unlimited Card, enter the following referral code to get an extra month free for both me and you: RAF-27WU-87EC-99JY-87YK

Leave a Reply

